Weekly Notices

Weekly Notices

Filename Filesize Date
Documents/Weekly_Notices
archive
Notices Sunday 1st April.doc (32 downloads) 213 kB 2018-03-29
Notices Sunday 4th February.doc (10 downloads) 249.5 kB 2018-02-02
Notices Sunday 4th March 2018.doc (17 downloads) 46.5 kB 2018-03-02
Notices Sunday 6th May 2018.doc (3 downloads) 332.5 kB 2018-05-11
Notices Sunday 8th April.doc (8 downloads) 59.5 kB 2018-04-06
Notices Sunday 11th February.doc (10 downloads) 215 kB 2018-02-09
Notices Sunday 11th March 2018.doc (12 downloads) 216 kB 2018-03-09
Notices Sunday 13th May 2018.doc (0 downloads) 331.5 kB 2018-05-11
Notices Sunday 15th April.doc (1 downloads) 242.5 kB 2018-04-13
Notices Sunday 18th February.doc (5 downloads) 214 kB 2018-02-14
Notices Sunday 18th March 2018.doc (10 downloads) 215.5 kB 2018-03-16
Notices Sunday 20th May 2018.doc (0 downloads) 362 kB 2018-05-18
Notices Sunday 22nd April.doc (1 downloads) 165 kB 2018-04-28
Notices Sunday 25th February.doc (12 downloads) 47 kB 2018-02-23
Notices Sunday 25th March 2018.doc (5 downloads) 214 kB 2018-03-29
Notices Sunday 29th April.doc (7 downloads) 165 kB 2018-04-28
 
 

Contact Details

Rustington Methodist Church
Claigmar Road
Rustington,
BN16 2NL

Tel: 01903 776900

Email: mail@rustington-methodist.org
Website: www.rustington-methodist.co.uk

Disclaimer

The information contained on our websites is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Rustington Methodist Church and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to our websites or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on our websites for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.