Weekly Notices

Weekly Notices

Filename Filesize Date
Documents/Weekly_Notices
archive
February 2019
January 2019
Notices Sunday 5th May.doc (19 downloads) 265.5 kB 2019-05-03
Notices Sunday 7th April.doc (14 downloads) 1011.5 kB 2019-04-05
Notices Sunday 12th May.doc (4 downloads) 387 kB 2019-05-10
Notices Sunday 14th April.doc (1 downloads) 1.14 MB 2019-05-02
Notices Sunday 19th May.doc (3 downloads) 408.5 kB 2019-05-18
Notices Sunday 21st April.doc (1 downloads) 601.5 kB 2019-05-02
Notices Sunday 26th May.doc (5 downloads) 788.5 kB 2019-05-24
Notices Sunday 28th April.doc (1 downloads) 611.5 kB 2019-05-02
Weekly Notices 7th July 2019.doc (5 downloads) 697.5 kB 2019-07-05
Weekly Notices 14th July 2019.doc (2 downloads) 777 kB 2019-07-12
Weekly Notice Sheet 2nd June.doc (10 downloads) 1009.5 kB 2019-05-31
Weekly Notice Sheet 9th June.doc (4 downloads) 811.5 kB 2019-06-07
Weekly Notice Sheet 16th June.doc (1 downloads) 2.15 MB 2019-06-21
Weekly Notice Sheet 17th February.doc (16 downloads) 424.5 kB 2019-02-15
Weekly Notice Sheet 23rd June.doc (4 downloads) 967 kB 2019-06-21
Weekly Notice Sheet 24th February.doc (14 downloads) 2.73 MB 2019-02-25
Weekly Notice Sheet 30th June.doc (3 downloads) 860.5 kB 2019-06-28
Weekly Notice Sheet Sunday 3rd March.doc (8 downloads) 2.77 MB 2019-03-08
Weekly Notice Sheet Sunday 10th March.doc (11 downloads) 212 kB 2019-03-08
Weekly Notice Sheet Sunday 24th March.doc (6 downloads) 752.5 kB 2019-03-22
Weekly Notice Sheet Sunday 31st March.doc (9 downloads) 795 kB 2019-03-29
 
 

Contact Details

Rustington Methodist Church
Claigmar Road
Rustington,
BN16 2NL

Tel: 01903 776900

Email: mail@rustington-methodist.org
Website: www.rustington-methodist.co.uk

Disclaimer

The information contained on our websites is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Rustington Methodist Church and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to our websites or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on our websites for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

Data Protection and Privacy Notice